Keep Believing- 3 Day Quote Challenge (Day 2)

I would like to thank A Momma’s View for nominating me to participate in the 3 Day Quote Challenge.  I do not usually join in on many of the blogging challenges, but the theme of “Keep Believing” that A Momma’s View chose struck a chord with me.  At a time when I feel my motivation and creativity has been drained this challenge may provide a much needed spark.  As a believer in signs I will gladly accept this one!

Rules for the 3 Day Quote Challenge:
1) Thank the blogger who nominated you.
2) Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days on your blog.  It can be your own or from a book, movie, or from anyone who inspires you.
3) Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor.

Here is my quote for Day 2 of the challenge:

“You have brains in your head.  You have feet in your shoes.  You can steer yourself in any direction you choose.” ~ Dr. Seuss

Here are the bloggers I’d like to nominate today (no obligation, folks):

A.PROMPTreply

fourth generation farmgirl

The Off Key of Life

Cheers!
Karen

Photo credit: http://www.pixabay.com

12 thoughts on “Keep Believing- 3 Day Quote Challenge (Day 2)

  1. Pingback: Keep Believing—Quote Challenge | fourth generation farmgirl

Leave a Reply

